507 Third Avenue South Amory, MS 38821  Local: (662) 256-2092
Customer Reviews
AMORY FLOWER SHOP
Local Amory, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jul 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mom passed away and I received the most beautiful basket of flowers. Thank you for going over and beyond to honor her.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've always had a pleasant experience! Everyone is very nice knowledgeable!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very pleased with order. Recipient was delighted to received the snack basket as they were in quarantine in the hospital. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The most beautiful flowers ever! I wasn't sure what I even wanted and just told her to make it pretty and she did! They were beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I just received a "Thank you" note today on the flowers sent. She was very pleased with them and said everyone commented on how unique and beautiful they were. Thank you Marsha
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The patient I sent the flowers to said they were beautiful. Obviously I did not see them myself. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

This was my first experience with Amory Flower Shop. The website was easy to use and the ordering process was quick and efficient. I will definitely use Amory Flower Shop again in the future.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

I really like the convenience of ordering flowers online for my family in Mississippi. The flowers are always delivered promptly. However, the bouquets that are delivered never seem as full as those in the pictures, even when I purchase the same dollar amount as pictured.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and my mother loved it. I can always rely on you to deliver wonderful arrangements to my Mom on holidays and her birthday. Thank you
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy online ordering and the only florist I could find that would service Sulligent. Thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always excellent!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great shopping experience! Online ordering is easy and reliable.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

I received excellent customer service from the staff at Amory Flower Shop.
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Only suggestion I would make is if you could give the sender a picture of flowers they are sending in my case it was a funeral so it went to the family but when I spend a large sum of money on such a photo of the item would be extra special and make you guys stand apart from the competitors.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Aug 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Hello, I am Tammy's husband and I am currently in Iraq. She said the flowers were great and thank you. The only problem that I had was trying to call and make the order. Your phone will not except calls from over here and I almost give up and called someone else until I found that I could order online. Thanks for your help to keep my wife happy. Have a good day
Flower Delivery To Amory, MS
See Delivery Areas